Mask Hysteria


Altern 8 Albums

Full On..Mask Hysteria

UK ChartPosition: 11
Release Date: 25th August 1992
Record Label: Network / Rough Trade
Catlogue Number: TOP LP1 (12" Vinyl)
TOP CD1 / RTD 127.1376.2 41 (CD)
TOP MC1 (Tape)
A8 PIC 1 (Picture Disc)

  1. Move My Body
  2. Infiltrate 202
  3. E-Vapor-8
  4. 8’s Revenge
  5. Frequency
  6. Real Time Status
  7. First Of May
  8. Hypnotic St-8
  9. Activ-8
  10. Brutal-8-E
  11. A D-8 with Plezure
  12. Armageddon
  13. Give It To Baby
  14. Re-Indulage

CD contains all tracks listed.
Tape listing is minus tracks 7 and 14.
Picture Disc listing is minus tracks 6, 7, 13, 14.

HardCore You Know The Score
Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict
Valid CSS! Listed
Vote for MaskHysteria at OldSkoolTopsites Previous Old Skool website List of the webring websites Join the Old Skool webring Next Old Skool website Goto the Back To The Old Skool website The Original Old Skool Webring We are listed in VFunk Global Dance Music Directory